Kontakt

Zachęcamy do bezpośredniego kontaktu

Dane kontaktowe

Lokalizacja biura

V4L Sp. z o.o. Sp. K.
ul. Nowy Rynek 6/3
70-533 Szczecin
NIP: 851-31-62-545

Kontakt

Tel/fax: +48 91 433 46 41
E-mail: v4l@v4l.pl
TimoCom ID: 237106

Administracja

Tel: +48 607 900 571
E-mail: administracja@v4l.pl

Dział Spedycji

spedycja@v4l.pl

Ewelina Ekalt

Starszy Spedytor
phone: +48 607 900 576
mail: e.ekalt@v4l.pl
Trans-ID: 485429-11

Marta Świątek

Starszy Spedytor
phone: +48 607 900 572
mail: m.swiatek@v4l.pl
Trans-ID: 485429-21

Magdalena Filip

Asystent w Dziale Spedycji
phone: +48 607 900 579
mail: m.filip@v4l.pl
Trans-ID: 485429-40

Szymon Piecyk

Asystent w Dziale Spedycji
phone: +48 607 900 574
mail: s.piecyk@v4l.pl
Trans-ID: 485429-36

Dział Transportu

transport@v4l.pl

Patrycja Olszyna

Starszy Planner
phone: +48 607 900 580
mail: p.olszyna@v4l.pl
Trans-ID: 485429-17

Damian Sokołowski

Planner
phone: +48 607 900 570
mail: d.sokolowski@v4l.pl
Trans-ID: 485429-29

Alicja Węglewska

Planner
phone: +48 607 900 577
mail: a.weglewska@v4l.pl
Trans-ID: 485429-35

Daniel Kołtan

Asystent w Dziale Transportu
phone: +48 607 900 560
mail: d.koltan@v4l.pl
Trans-ID: 485429-38

Zarząd

Grzegorz Bury

Prezes Zarządu
mail: g.bury@v4l.pl

Napisz do nas